This week I had the privilege of getting to know the sweetest girl! Her name is Leslie Lopez. She is a sophomore at CSULB and she is majoring in Criminal Justice. Upon asking her why she decided to major in that, she told me that it had a lot to do with the show Law and Order: SUV. She dreams of being like the detective Olivia Benson one day! I think this is so cool especially because mysteries and criminal justice has always intrigued me. Im actually quite jealous of her.

She lives in Paramount and is in the sorority Alpha Omicron Pi. She joined last year as a freshman and really enjoyed it so far. She has a tight knit group of friends and participate in community service events throughout the year that she really enjoys.

During her free time, she likes to hang out with friends, go to the beach, shop, go to the movies, watch netflix, and well be like any college student! She loves dogs and even dog sits!

It was fun talking to Leslie and I know she is going to accomplish great things.

IMG_0471
I’m getting better at this selfie thing
